DxCalendar news from DX international scene.

For sending News use the Contact Page.

Hot Now

Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
RWANDA, 9X 9X5RU Activity will be on 160 to 6 meters using CW, SSB, and FT8 with several stations Mon,20 Mar 2023 Fri,07 Apr 2023 via LoTW
ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA, V2 V26EI The EIDXG are on the move again. An 11-man team travel to Antigua Island, NA-100. Fri,24 Mar 2023 Sun,02 Apr 2023 Direct

Active Stations


Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
RWANDA, 9X 9X5RU Activity will be on 160 to 6 meters using CW, SSB, and FT8 with several stations Mon,20 Mar 2023 Fri,07 Apr 2023 via LoTW
CAPE VERDE, D4 D44KIT Activity is holiday style on 40, 20, 15, and 10 meters using SSB and FT8 Fri,10 Mar 2023 Wed,05 Apr 2023 via EB7DX AF-086
NEW CALEDONIA, FK FK8IK Activity will be on 40 to 10 meters using CW and SSB with two stations Mon,27 Mar 2023 Fri,31 Mar 2023 via F4FTV OC-033
GUAM, KH2 N7JVJ Activity is on 40 to 10 meters using SSB and FT8 with QRP power Fri,20 Jan 2023 Fri,28 Apr 2023 via operator's instructions
ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA, V2 V26EI The EIDXG are on the move again. An 11-man team travel to Antigua Island, NA-100. Fri,24 Mar 2023 Sun,02 Apr 2023 Direct
DxDozer

The DX BullDozer!!

Best Logbook Ever!