DxCalendar news from DX international scene.

For sending News use the Contact Page.

Hot Now

Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
SRI LANKA, 4S 4S7KKG Activity is on the HF bands using CW and various digital modes Fri,17 Jan 2020 Mon,30 Mar 2020 to home call (Peter, DC0KK)
NORFOLK ISLAND, VK9N VK9NK Activity will be on 160 to 10 meters using CW, SSB and RTTY Sun,12 Jan 2020 Fri,31 Jan 2020 to home call (Janusz, SP9FIH)

Active Stations


Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
SRI LANKA, 4S 4S7KKG Activity is on the HF bands using CW and various digital modes Fri,17 Jan 2020 Mon,30 Mar 2020 to home call (Peter, DC0KK)
CYPRUS, 5B 5B60 In celebration of the 60th anniversary of the proclamation of the Republic of Cyprus, all members of the Cyprus Amateur Radio Society will replace their current prefix with 5B60 from January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020.. Tue,01 Jan 2019 Fri,31 Jan 2020
SOMALIA, T5 6O1OO Activity is on 160 to 6 meters using CW, SSB and FT8 Fri,17 Jan 2020 Wed,05 Feb 2020 via operator's instructions
WEST MALAYSIA, 9M2 9M2MRS Activity is on the HF bands using CW and various digital modes Tue,03 Dec 2019 Thu,27 Feb 2020 to home call AS-015
FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF GERMANY, DA DL30GER Special event station DL30GER will be QRV from December 31, 2019 to December 31, 2020 to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the German reunification process. . Tue,31 Dec 2019 Thu,30 Jan 2020 via bureau
ANTARCTICA DP0GVN Activity will be on 160 to 10 meters Sun,15 Dec 2019 Sat,29 Feb 2020 via DL5EBE ( Roman, HB9HCF)
CANARY ISLANDS, EA8 EA8/HB9FIH Activity is on the HF bands using CW, SSB and various digital modes This includes various SOTA and IOTA activations.. Fri,13 Dec 2019 Mon,30 Mar 2020 to home call (Erich, HB9FIH) AF-004
GUADELOUPE, FG FG/F6ITD Activity is on the HF bands using SSB and various digital modes Fri,17 Jan 2020 Mon,09 Mar 2020 direct to home call NA-102
REUNION ISLAND, FR FR/F8EN Activity will be mostly on 30 and 20 meters using CW Sat,25 Jan 2020 Sat,01 Feb 2020 via F6AJA
ARUBA, P4 P40AA various digital modes on the HF bands until January 29. He will be a Single Op entry in the CQ World Wide 160 Meter CW contest.. Fri,24 Jan 2020 Wed,29 Jan 2020 to home call
CURACAO, PJ2 PJ2ND They will be active as PJ2T in the CQ World Wide 160 Meter CW contest.. Fri,24 Jan 2020 Mon,03 Feb 2020 to home calls and PJ2T via W3HNK
CUBA, CO T40DXXE Activity is on the HF bands using CW, SSB and FT8 Fri,24 Jan 2020 Fri,31 Jan 2020 direct to CO8ZZ
COSTA RICA, TI TI5/W4GKR Activity will be holiday style on 160 to 6 meters using mostly digital modes and possibly slow CW Tue,14 Jan 2020 Tue,04 Feb 2020 to home call
NORFOLK ISLAND, VK9N VK9NK Activity will be on 160 to 10 meters using CW, SSB and RTTY Sun,12 Jan 2020 Fri,31 Jan 2020 to home call (Janusz, SP9FIH)
HONDURAS, HR WA4DT/HR9 Activity will be on 40 and 30 meters using CW and FT8 Sat,18 Jan 2020 Sun,02 Feb 2020 direct to home call NA-057
DxDozer

The DX BullDozer!!

Best Logbook Ever!