DxCalendar news from DX international scene.

Hot Now

Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA

Active Stations


Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
CYPRUS, 5B 5B19CWC Special event call 5B19CWC is QRV until July 14 during the Cricket World Cup Radio Marathon 2019. Fri,31 May 2019 Sun,14 Jul 2019 via operators' instructions
CYPRUS, 5B 5B19CWC Special event station 5B19CWC is QRV to celebrate the Cricket World Cup . Fri,14 Jun 2019 Sun,14 Jul 2019 via 5B4AJT
JAPAN, JA 8J7AIZU 8J7AIZU . Special event station 8J7AIZU is QRV until November 30 to highlight the 120th anniversary of Aizu Wakamatsu City in Fukushima.. Fri,31 May 2019 Sat,30 Nov 2019 via JN7GLC
GHANA, 9G 9G5GS Activity is on 160 to 6 meters using SSB and FT8 Fri,07 Jun 2019 Tue,02 Jul 2019 direct to home call
GHANA, 9G 9G5GS He is active in his spare time during his evenings on 160 to 6 meters using mostly FT8 and SSB.. Fri,14 Jun 2019 Tue,02 Jul 2019 direct to home call
PAKISTAN, AP AP19CWC Special event call AP19CWC is QRV until July 14 during the Cricket World Cup Radio Marathon 2019. Fri,31 May 2019 Sun,14 Jul 2019 via operators' instructions
CHILE, CE CB2E Activity is on the HF bands using SSB and FT8 Fri,14 Jun 2019 Tue,02 Jul 2019 via bureau
SPAIN, EA EG3PTA, EG3PTP, EG3PTT, EG3PTU AND EG3PTM Activity will be on 160, 80, 40 and 20 meters using SSB and FT8 to support the touristic and cultural endeavors of the Bergueda region.. Sat,15 Jun 2019 Sun,23 Jun 2019 all calls via EA3RCI
GUADELOUPE, FG FG/F6HMQ AND TO1T Fri,14 Jun 2019 Tue,25 Jun 2019 to home call
PANAMA, HP H31A Activity is on 80 to 10 meters using mostly RTTY, PSK31 and FT8 with some SSB Special event station H31A is QRV until August 15 in celebration of the 500th anniversary of the founding of Panama City. . Fri,22 Feb 2019 Thu,15 Aug 2019 via HP1AVS
THAILAND, HS HS10KING to celebrate the coronation of King Vajiralongkorn Bodindradebayavarangkun. . Fri,14 Jun 2019 Wed,31 Jul 2019 via bureau
ITALY, I II0KT Special event station II0KT is QRV until August 31 to commemorate the 1947 voyage of the raft Kon Tiki.. Fri,05 Apr 2019 Sat,31 Aug 2019 via I0KQB
SVALBARD, JW JW/LB2PG Activity is in his spare time on 80 to 20 meters using SSB Fri,07 Jun 2019 Sun,30 Jun 2019 to home call EU-027
GREENLAND, OX OX3LX Activity is in his spare time on the HF bands, with a focus on 160, 80 and 60 meters Fri,14 Jun 2019 Fri,21 Jun 2019 direct to OZ0J
PALAU, T8 T88PB Activity will be mainly on 6 meters using FT8 Sat,15 Jun 2019 Sun,23 Jun 2019 direct to home call OC-009
FRANCE, F TM500LDV Activity is on the HF bands using CW, SSB, PSK and FT8 Members of the Radio Club du Val d'Issole are QRV with special event call TM500LDV until July 20 to mark the 500th anniversary of the death of Leonardo da Vinci.. Fri,19 Apr 2019 Sat,20 Jul 2019 via F4GPB
MICRONESIA, V6 V6K Activity will be on 40 to 10 meters Mon,17 Jun 2019 Mon,24 Jun 2019 to home call OC-059
HONG KONG, VR VR2019CWC Special event call VR2019CWC is QRV until July 14 during the Cricket World Cup Radio Marathon 2019.. Fri,31 May 2019 Sun,14 Jul 2019 via operators' instructions
SOUTH AFRICA, ZS ZS19CWC Special event call ZS19CWC is QRV until July 14 during the Cricket World Cup Radio Marathon 2019.. Fri,31 May 2019 Sun,14 Jul 2019 via operators' instructions