DxCalendar news from DX international scene.

For sending News use the Contact Page.

Hot Now

Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
ST. LUCIA, J6 J68HZ Fri,21 Jan 2022 Tue,08 Feb 2022 via LoTW
GUADELOUPE, FG TO6S Activity will be on 160 to 6 meters using CW, SSB, RTTY, FT8 and FT4 with two stations active Thu,20 Jan 2022 Tue,01 Feb 2022 via F6KJS NA-114

Active Stations


Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
MAURITIUS, 3B8 3B8HH. Activity is on 80 to 2 meters, and possibly 160 meters, using CW and some SSB Fri,21 Jan 2022 Fri,28 Jan 2022 via bureau
KENYA, 5Z 5Z4/HB9DSP Activity is on 20, 15, and 10 meters using SSB and some FT8 Fri,21 Jan 2022 Mon,31 Jan 2022 via LoTW
KENYA, 5Z 5Z4/HB9DSP Activity is on 20, 15, and 10 meters using SSB and some FT8 Fri,14 Jan 2022 Thu,27 Jan 2022 via LoTW
JAMAICA, 6Y 6Y5FS Activity is on the HF bands for two months.. Fri,21 Jan 2022 Fri,28 Jan 2022 via G4BWP
ST. MARTIN, FS FS/G4HSO Activity is on various HF bands using mainly CW Fri,21 Jan 2022 Mon,31 Jan 2022 via LoTW
ST. LUCIA, J6 J68HZ Fri,21 Jan 2022 Tue,08 Feb 2022 via LoTW
FAROE ISLANDS, OY OY/YP5C Activity has been mainly on 20 meters using SSB Fri,21 Jan 2022 Fri,28 Jan 2022 to home calls
ANTARCTICA RI1ANC Activity is in his spare time using mainly CW Fri,21 Jan 2022 Sun,30 Jan 2022 via RN1ON
GUADELOUPE, FG TO6S Activity will be on 160 to 6 meters using CW, SSB, RTTY, FT8 and FT4 with two stations active Thu,20 Jan 2022 Tue,01 Feb 2022 via F6KJS NA-114
MONTSERRAT, VP2M VP2MDX Fri,21 Jan 2022 Fri,18 Feb 2022 to home call
CAYMAN ISLANDS, ZF ZF2OO Activity is holiday style on 80 to 10 meters using mostly FT8 and FT4, as well as CW and SSB until January 2023. . Fri,21 Jan 2022 Fri,28 Jan 2022 via LoTW
DxDozer

The DX BullDozer!!

Best Logbook Ever!