DxCalendar news from DX international scene.

For sending News use the Contact Page.

Hot Now

Nothing Worthy!

Active Stations


Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
BAHAMAS, C6 C6AQQ Activity is on the HF bands Wed,24 Nov 2021 Sun,05 Dec 2021 via EA5GL (Brian, ND3F) NA-001
BAHAMAS, C6 C6AQQ Activity is on the HF bands He plans to be active in the CQ World Wide DX CW contest as a Single Op/All Band/Low Power entry. . Thu,25 Nov 2021 Tue,07 Dec 2021 via EA5GL NA-001
SOUTH SHETLAND ISLANDS DT8A Activity is on the HF bands using CW, SSB and FT8 Fri,19 Nov 2021 Fri,31 Dec 2021 via DS5TOS AN-010
SOUTH SHETLAND ISLANDS DT8A Sat,03 Apr 2021 Fri,31 Dec 2021 via DS5TOS
MALI, TZ TZ1CE Thu,18 Nov 2021 Wed,08 Dec 2021 to home call
MALI, TZ TZ1CE Activity is on 160 to 6 meters using CW, possibly SSB, and FT8 Fri,19 Nov 2021 Wed,08 Dec 2021 to home call
ZIMBABWE, Z2 Z22O AND Z21A Activity will be on 160 to 10 meters using CW, SSB, FT8 and FT4 Thu,02 Dec 2021 Wed,15 Dec 2021 both calls via DJ6TF and Ukraine stations via UY5ZZ
DxDozer

The DX BullDozer!!

Best Logbook Ever!