DxCalendar news from DX international scene.

For sending News use the Contact Page.

Hot Now

Nothing Worthy!

Active Stations


Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
SOLOMON ISLANDS, H4 H44MI AND H44MS Activity will be on 80, 40, 20, 15, 10 and 6 meters using SSB, RTTY and FT8 Fri,23 Aug 2019 Mon,02 Sep 2019 via their home call sign, by the Bureau, direct or LoTW
JAPAN, JA 8J7AIZU 8J7AIZU . Special event station 8J7AIZU is QRV until November 30 to highlight the 120th anniversary of Aizu Wakamatsu City in Fukushima.. Fri,31 May 2019 Sat,30 Nov 2019 via JN7GLC
CHILE, CE CB70E, CB70K, CB70O AND CB70Y are QRV until August 31 to celebrate the 70th anniversary of Condorito, a Chilean cartoon character very popular throughout Latin America.. Fri,02 Aug 2019 Sat,31 Aug 2019 via operators' instructions
KYRGYZSTAN, EX EX0NPL Activity is on 40 and 20 meters using SSB Fri,26 Jul 2019 Sun,25 Aug 2019 via operator's instructions
SOLOMON ISLANDS, H4 H44MS Activity is on 80 to 6 meters using only SSB Fri,12 Jul 2019 Wed,25 Sep 2019 to home call (Bernhard, DL2GAC) OC-047
ECUADOR, HC HC2/IZ1HGP Activity is on 160 to 6 meters Fri,02 Aug 2019 Sat,31 Aug 2019 to home call
PANAMA, HP HO1D Members of the Radio Club de Panama are QRV with special event call sign HO1D during August to celebrate the 500th anniversary of Panama City. . Fri,02 Aug 2019 Fri,30 Aug 2019 direct to HP1RCP
ITALY, I II0KT Special event station II0KT is QRV until August 31 to commemorate the 1947 voyage of the raft Kon Tiki.. Fri,05 Apr 2019 Sat,31 Aug 2019 via I0KQB
MARKET REEF, OJ0 OJ0O Activity will be on the HF bands Sat,17 Aug 2019 Sat,24 Aug 2019 via OE1ZKC
FAROE ISLANDS, OY OY/IZ1AZA Activity will be on 40 to 10 meters using CW and SSB Wed,21 Aug 2019 Mon,26 Aug 2019 to home call
GREECE, SV, Michele, IW7EGQ will be QRV as SV8/IW7EGQ from Zakynthos Island, IOTA EU-052, from August 20 to 28 SV8/IW7EGQ from Zakynthos Island,. Tue,20 Aug 2019 Wed,28 Aug 2019 via M0OXO EU-052
SOUTH SUDAN, Z8 Z81D Activity is in his spare time on 80 to 10 meters using SSB and FT8 Fri,28 Jun 2019 Thu,10 Oct 2019 via OM3JW
BRAZIL, PY ZY160CAT Activity is on 80, 40, 20, 17, 15 and 10 meters using CW, SSB and digital modes to celebrate the 160th anniversary of the city of Catalao in the state of Goias.. Fri,16 Aug 2019 Fri,30 Aug 2019 direct to PP2BO
DxDozer

The DX BullDozer!!

Best Logbook Ever!