DxCalendar news from DX international scene.

For sending News use the Contact Page.

Hot Now

Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
SAN ANDRES AND PROVIDENCIA, HK0 5K0K Activity will be on 160 to 10 meters using CW, SSB, RTTY and FT8 Tue,15 Oct 2019 Wed,30 Oct 2019 via OK6DJ NA-033
BOTSWANA, A2 A21EME Activity will be on 6 and 2 meters, and 70 centimeters, using CW and JT65 on EME Sun,20 Oct 2019 Tue,29 Oct 2019 6 meter, 2 meter, 70 centimeter and QO-100 contacts via PA3CMC
COMOROS, D6 D68CCC Activity will be on 160 to 10 meters using CW, SSB, RTTY and FT8 Mon,21 Oct 2019 Sat,02 Nov 2019 via IK2VUC
WESTERN KIRIBATI, T30 T30GC Activity from Tarawa Atoll (OC-017) from 160 to 10 meter using CW, SSB, RTTY. Mon,07 Oct 2019 Wed,23 Oct 2019 via ClubLog OQRS, LoTW or LZ1GC OC-017
NORFOLK ISLAND, VK9N VK9NC VK9NE (SP5EAQ), VK9NC (SP7VC), VK9NG (SP5ES) Polish Dxpedition Fri,18 Oct 2019 Mon,28 Oct 2019 all calls to SP7VC
PITCAIRN ISLAND, VP6 VP6R Activity is on 160 to 6 meters with eight stations active using CW, SSB, RTTY and FT8 This includes being an entry in the upcoming CQ World Wide DX SSB contest.. Fri,18 Oct 2019 Fri,01 Nov 2019 via LoTW
LAKSHADWEEP ISLANDS, VU7 VU7RI Activity will be on 80, 40, 30, 20 and 15 meters using CW, SSB and FT8 Thu,10 Oct 2019 Wed,30 Oct 2019 via M0KRI

Active Stations


Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
VIET NAM, 3W 3W9KW Activity is on the HF bands using CW and SSB Fri,18 Oct 2019 Sat,26 Oct 2019 to home call
SAN ANDRES AND PROVIDENCIA, HK0 5K0K Activity will be on 160 to 10 meters using CW, SSB, RTTY and FT8 Tue,15 Oct 2019 Wed,30 Oct 2019 via OK6DJ NA-033
JAPAN, JA 8J7AIZU 8J7AIZU . Special event station 8J7AIZU is QRV until November 30 to highlight the 120th anniversary of Aizu Wakamatsu City in Fukushima.. Fri,31 May 2019 Sat,30 Nov 2019 via JN7GLC
ZAMBIA, 9J 9J2MYT Activity is on 40, 20, 15 and 10 meters Fri,11 Oct 2019 Thu,31 Oct 2019 to home call
BOTSWANA, A2 A21EME Activity will be on 6 and 2 meters, and 70 centimeters, using CW and JT65 on EME Sun,20 Oct 2019 Tue,29 Oct 2019 6 meter, 2 meter, 70 centimeter and QO-100 contacts via PA3CMC
COMOROS, D6 D68CCC Activity will be on 160 to 10 meters using CW, SSB, RTTY and FT8 Mon,21 Oct 2019 Sat,02 Nov 2019 via IK2VUC
GUADELOUPE, FG FG4KH Activity will be on 80 to 10 meters using SSB and FT8 Mon,14 Oct 2019 Tue,29 Oct 2019 to home call
MAYOTTE, FH FH/DJ7RJ Activity will be on 160 to 10 meters using CW and SSB Tue,15 Oct 2019 Sun,03 Nov 2019 to home call
ST. LUCIA, J6 J6/HOME Activity is on the HF bands Fri,18 Oct 2019 Sat,02 Nov 2019 J68MD via N2HIW and all others via operators' instructions
CZECH REPUBLIC, OK OL75CARBON Activity is on all bands using mostly CW, but also SSB, FM, and other digital modes to celebrate the 75th anniversary of World War II Operation CARBON, consisting of paratroopers who jumped into the Protectorate of Bohemia and Moravia. Activity is on all bands using mostly CW, but also SSB, FM, and other digital modes.. Fri,13 Sep 2019 Sat,30 Nov 2019 via operators' instructions
ST. MAARTEN, PJ7 PJ7PL Activity will be on the HF bands using SSB, RTTY, FT8 or FT4 This includes being an entry in the upcoming CQ World Wide DX SSB contest. . Sat,19 Oct 2019 Sat,02 Nov 2019 to home call
FERNANDO DE NORONHA, PY0F PY0F Activity will be on the HF bands, including 160 and 80 meters Mon,21 Oct 2019 Fri,25 Oct 2019 direct to PY7RP
SEYCHELLES, S7 S79W AND S79CI Activity is on 160 to 10 meters using CW, SSB, RTTY and FT8 This includes being an entry in the upcoming CQ World Wide DX SSB contest.. Fri,18 Oct 2019 Tue,29 Oct 2019 to home calls
WESTERN KIRIBATI, T30 T30GC Activity from Tarawa Atoll (OC-017) from 160 to 10 meter using CW, SSB, RTTY. Mon,07 Oct 2019 Wed,23 Oct 2019 via ClubLog OQRS, LoTW or LZ1GC OC-017
PALAU, T8 T88KZ Activity will be holiday style on 80 to 6 meters using SSB and some FT8 Mon,21 Oct 2019 Thu,24 Oct 2019 via LoTW
GABON, TR TR8CR Activity will be on the HF bands using CW Fri,27 Sep 2019 Sun,15 Dec 2019 via F6AJA
NORFOLK ISLAND, VK9N VK9NC VK9NE (SP5EAQ), VK9NC (SP7VC), VK9NG (SP5ES) Polish Dxpedition Fri,18 Oct 2019 Mon,28 Oct 2019 all calls to SP7VC
PITCAIRN ISLAND, VP6 VP6R Activity is on 160 to 6 meters with eight stations active using CW, SSB, RTTY and FT8 This includes being an entry in the upcoming CQ World Wide DX SSB contest.. Fri,18 Oct 2019 Fri,01 Nov 2019 via LoTW
LAKSHADWEEP ISLANDS, VU7 VU7RI Activity will be on 80, 40, 30, 20 and 15 meters using CW, SSB and FT8 Thu,10 Oct 2019 Wed,30 Oct 2019 via M0KRI
VANUATU, YJ YJ0CA Activity will be on 40, 20 and 15 meters, and possibly 10 meters, using SSB This includes an entry in the upcoming CQ World Wide DX SSB contest. . Tue,22 Oct 2019 Wed,30 Oct 2019 direct to home call OC-035
DxDozer

The DX BullDozer!!

Best Logbook Ever!