DxCalendar news from DX international scene.

For sending News use the Contact Page.

Hot Now

Nothing Worthy!

Active Stations


Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
NIGER, 5U 5UAIHM Activity will be on 40 and 20 meters using CW Mon,10 May 2021 Sun,06 Jun 2021 to home call
MEXICO, XE 6D1A, 6D2A, AND 6D3A Members of the Asociacion de Radio Aficionados de la Republica Mexicana are QRV with special event calls 6D1A, 6D2A, and 6D3A until May 16 to celebrate the club's 61st anniversary. . Fri,23 Apr 2021 Sun,16 May 2021 via LoTW
SOUTH SHETLAND ISLANDS DT8A Sat,03 Apr 2021 Fri,31 Dec 2021 via DS5TOS
GUERNSEY, GU GB5LIB Activity will be on 160 to 10 meters and Satellite QO-100 Sat,08 May 2021 Fri,14 May 2021 via LoTW
ECUADOR, HC, Rick, NE8Z is QRV as HC1MD/2 from Santa Elena Province until May 15 HC1MD/2 Activity is on 40 to 6 meters Fri,05 Mar 2021 Sat,15 May 2021 via K8LJG
ECUADOR, HC HC1MD/2 Activity is on 40 to 6 meters using CW, SSB, FT8 and FT4 Fri,12 Mar 2021 Sat,15 May 2021 via K8LJG
SVALBARD, JW JW/LB2PG Activity is on 80 to 20 meters using SSB Fri,15 Jan 2021 Tue,01 Jun 2021 to home call EU-027
SVALBARD, JW JW1I Activity of late has been on 20 meters using SSB Sat,03 Apr 2021 Sat,15 May 2021 via bureau EU-027
PERU, OA OC200P Activity is on 80 to 10 meters using SSB and FT8 to celebrate the Bicentennial of the independence of the Republic of Peru. . Fri,07 May 2021 Sun,30 May 2021 via LoTW
SOUTH SUDAN, Z8 Z81S Activity is in his spare time while working with the United Nations Mission. . Fri,07 May 2021 Fri,14 May 2021 direct to IT9YVO (Sigfrido, IW9FMD)
DxDozer

The DX BullDozer!!

Best Logbook Ever!