DxCalendar news from DX international scene.

Hot Now

Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA

Active Stations


Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
GEORGIA, 4L 4L/DL7ZM Activity will be on 6 meters using CW, SSB and FT8 Sat,13 Jul 2019 Sun,21 Jul 2019 direct to home call (David, AD0PY/DL7ZM)
JAPAN, JA 8J7AIZU 8J7AIZU . Special event station 8J7AIZU is QRV until November 30 to highlight the 120th anniversary of Aizu Wakamatsu City in Fukushima.. Fri,31 May 2019 Sat,30 Nov 2019 via JN7GLC
PALESTINE, E4 E44WE Activity is on 80, 30, 20 and 6 meters using SSB, RTTY and FT8 Fri,12 Jul 2019 Tue,06 Aug 2019 to home call (Janusz, SP9FIH)
PANAMA, HP H31A Activity is on 80 to 10 meters using mostly RTTY, PSK31 and FT8 with some SSB Special event station H31A is QRV until August 15 in celebration of the 500th anniversary of the founding of Panama City. . Fri,22 Feb 2019 Thu,15 Aug 2019 via HP1AVS
SOLOMON ISLANDS, H4 H44MS Activity is on 80 to 6 meters using only SSB Fri,12 Jul 2019 Wed,25 Sep 2019 to home call (Bernhard, DL2GAC) OC-047
THAILAND, HS HS10KING to celebrate the coronation of King Vajiralongkorn Bodindradebayavarangkun. . Fri,14 Jun 2019 Wed,31 Jul 2019 via bureau
ITALY, I II0KT Special event station II0KT is QRV until August 31 to commemorate the 1947 voyage of the raft Kon Tiki.. Fri,05 Apr 2019 Sat,31 Aug 2019 via I0KQB
MARKET REEF, OJ0 OJ0C Sat,13 Jul 2019 Sat,20 Jul 2019 via OH3JR
FRANCE, F TM500LDV Activity is on the HF bands using CW, SSB, PSK and FT8 Members of the Radio Club du Val d'Issole are QRV with special event call TM500LDV until July 20 to mark the 500th anniversary of the death of Leonardo da Vinci.. Fri,19 Apr 2019 Sat,20 Jul 2019 via F4GPB
SOUTH SUDAN, Z8 Z81D Activity is in his spare time on 80 to 10 meters using SSB and FT8 Fri,28 Jun 2019 Thu,10 Oct 2019 via OM3JW
GIBRALTAR, ZB ZB2IG19 for the XVIII NatWest International Island Games. . Fri,05 Jul 2019 Wed,31 Jul 2019 via bureau
CAYMAN ISLANDS, ZF ZF2GO AND ZF2NA Activity is on 160 to 10 meters Fri,12 Jul 2019 Sun,21 Jul 2019 via operators' instructions