DxCalendar news from DX international scene.

Hot Now

Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA

Active Stations


Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
JAPAN, JA 8J1ITU to celebrate the anniversary of the founding of the International Telecommunications Union.. Wed,01 May 2019 Fri,31 May 2019 via bureau AS-007
CROATIA, 9A 9A/PA4JJ Activity is holiday style on 40 to 10 meters using mainly FT8 Fri,03 May 2019 Wed,05 Jun 2019 to home call (Jan, PA4JJ)
SPAIN, EA AM70URE, AM70A Activity is on 160 to 6 meters To celebrate the 70th anniversary of the IARU Society Union de Radioaficionados Espanoles, or the URE, special event stations AM70URE, AM70A, AM70C, AM70D, AM70E, AM70F, AM70I, AM70L, AM70N, AM70O, AM70P, AM70R, AM70S and AM70U are QRV until June 9.. Fri,05 Apr 2019 Sun,09 Jun 2019 via bureau
FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF GERMANY, DA DL19JDAY Special event station DL19JDAY is QRV until May 26 to commemorate Japan Day, a German/Japanese festival being held in Duesseldorf.. Fri,26 Apr 2019 Sun,26 May 2019 via DK7TX
FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF GERMANY, DL DM460DA Members of radio club Bad Doberan are QRV with special call sign DM460DA until the end of October to celebrate the club's 60th anniversary.. Fri,03 May 2019 Thu,06 Jun 2019 via DL9GFB
REUNION ISLAND, FR FR/F4HPX Activity is holiday style on 40, 20 and 15 meters using SSB, FT8 and some CW Fri,17 May 2019 Wed,05 Jun 2019 to home call
PANAMA, HP H31A Activity is on 80 to 10 meters using mostly RTTY, PSK31 and FT8 with some SSB Special event station H31A is QRV until August 15 in celebration of the 500th anniversary of the founding of Panama City. . Fri,22 Feb 2019 Thu,15 Aug 2019 via HP1AVS
ITALY, I II0KT Special event station II0KT is QRV until August 31 to commemorate the 1947 voyage of the raft Kon Tiki.. Fri,05 Apr 2019 Sat,31 Aug 2019 via I0KQB
NORWAY, LA LA/SP7IDX Activity is on 40 to 10 meters using SSB and FT8 Fri,17 May 2019 Wed,29 May 2019 direct to home call (Waldi, SP7IDX) EU-076
LITHUANIA, LY LY800SMG Special event station LY800SMG is QRV until May 27 to celebrate the first datable reference to the region Samogitia from 800 years ago.. Fri,29 Mar 2019 Mon,27 May 2019 via LY2NZ
ARUBA, P4 P4/DL6RAI, P4/DL5RMH AND P4/DK6SP Activity will be on 160 to 6 meters using CW, SSB and possibly various digital modes Sat,18 May 2019 Wed,29 May 2019 via operators' instructions
PALAU, T8 T88TA, T88IH AND T88FT Activity is on the HF bands and 6 meters using CW, SSB and various digital modes Fri,17 May 2019 Fri,24 May 2019 to home calls OC-009
FRANCE, F TM500LDV Activity is on the HF bands using CW, SSB, PSK and FT8 Members of the Radio Club du Val d'Issole are QRV with special event call TM500LDV until July 20 to mark the 500th anniversary of the death of Leonardo da Vinci.. Fri,19 Apr 2019 Sat,20 Jul 2019 via F4GPB
TURKS AND CAICOS ISLANDS, VP5 VP5/HOMECALLS Activity will be on 160 to 10 meters using CW, SSB and various digital modes Tue,21 May 2019 Tue,28 May 2019 direct to home calls NA-002