DxCalendar news from DX international scene.

For sending News use the Contact Page.

Hot Now

Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
COMOROS, D6 D60AC AND D60AD Activity will be on the HF bands using CW, SSB, RTTY, and FT8 Sat,18 Sep 2021 Sat,02 Oct 2021 to home calls

Active Stations


Country Station Info From To QSL IOTA
TANZANIA, 5H 5H1IP Activity will be on 160 to 10 meters using CW, SSB, RTTY and FT8 Fri,17 Sep 2021 Wed,29 Sep 2021 via HA3JB or ClubLog's OQRS
TANZANIA, 5H 5H3MB Activity is on the HF bands using CW, SSB, and various digital modes Fri,24 Sep 2021 Sat,20 Nov 2021 to home call
NIGER, 5U 5UAIHM Activity will be on 40 and 20 meters using CW and SSB Sat,11 Sep 2021 Fri,22 Oct 2021 to home call
RWANDA, 9X 9X2AW Activity will be on the HF bands using CW, SSB, RTTY, and FT8 Mon,13 Sep 2021 Tue,28 Sep 2021 via M0OXO
MADEIRA ISLANDS, CT3 CR3W in the CQ World Wide DX RTTY contest. . Fri,24 Sep 2021 Mon,27 Sep 2021 via DL5AXX
COMOROS, D6 D60AC AND D60AD Activity will be on the HF bands using CW, SSB, RTTY, and FT8 Sat,18 Sep 2021 Sat,02 Oct 2021 to home calls
SOUTH SHETLAND ISLANDS DT8A Sat,03 Apr 2021 Fri,31 Dec 2021 via DS5TOS
DxDozer

The DX BullDozer!!

Best Logbook Ever!